Santa Spa: Grand Opening Party

Hello Everyone, I hope you are all having a fabulous week! Last weekend I was invited to a grand opening of my friends Spa. I was so excited to attend because she has been talking about how fabulous it was going to be for the past couple months so I was all hyped up. So i made my way to the event and I heard the music bumping from down the street.

I had such a great time at the event met the fabulous staff at the Spa!

They are such fab Ladies ^.^

The reason i love this salon so much and wanted to share with you all is because “Santa the owner of the spa” is really passionate about her salon and the people who enter her salon. When i was told about the salon a while back i was hesitant to go because i wasn’t up in trying a new salon out. Well i wish i would have visited her way before i went to these other salons. She was so kind and knows exactly what your hair needs to be nourished and keep it healthy. I’ve never been to a salon where the Hairstylist actually cared about my hair (looks like I’ve been going to the wrong salons lol) I remember once i wanted to dye my hair and she’s like  “Violet… if you do that now you will just damage your hair” so she gave me (yes free) a creme to help nourish my hair before i got it dyed. I thought that was pretty cool 🙂

Awesome Gel Masks at the event.

Yummy Black and White cookies they had at the event ^.^

I met up with the Fabulous Linda Scott (1426 Fashion Week Creator)

Outfit of the Day

Vest: from Torrid.com purchased it for $15.00

Shirt: From walmart $9.00

Jeans: Old navy $15.00

Shoes: Thrifted

Bracelet:  Ashley Stewart $10.50

Cute Puppy at the event!

I had a Blast at the event!  I felt like i was with family, which is a good thing 🙂

twitter facebook google plus rss feed email

2 thoughts on “Santa Spa: Grand Opening Party

Leave a Reply

