Things that made me smile this week

Gabby Douglas took home Gold, for Team USA.

This Beautiful Photo of  Georgina Horne

The Amazing  Georgina Horne one of my Style Inspirations.  Her Blog,  http://fullerfigurefullerbust.com/2012/05/31/what-katie-did-to-me/

Photographed by Velvet d’Amour for www.volup2.com

Loving this song ❤

Waking up to this every morning ❤

This Amazing Necklace! If you know where i can find this please let me know! ❤

This Photo is inspirational ❤All Sizes are beautiful! 🙂

The Fabulous Allison McGevna from Inside Allie’s World http://alliemcgev.blogspot.com/

She inspired me to wear stripes this week.

Preach it! I live by this.

These are just some of the things that made me smile this week, hope they make you smile too dolls ❤

Leave a Reply

