All Black Everything: Pop of Orange

Just wanted to share with you guys this outfit that I wore just the other day. It’s  super comfortable and fall friendly, Let me just tell you beauty is pain because those heels killed me lol. Because just before i popped them on I did a rigorous workout and boy did it hurt to walk on them. But nevertheless it made me feel beautiful and was worth the pain. I hope everyone has a beautiful holiday with their family and friends. 

Outfit Breakdown:

Tank Top: Apple Bottoms $6.00 at Macy’s it actually came with a cropped beige jacket and scarf.

Leggings: Just my Size $8.00

Shirt: Fashion Bug $3.00

Shoes: Rampage at Marshalls Was $40 dollars but it was on sale for $16.00 dollars then I had another discount and I ended up paying only $8.00

Bracelet: Ashley Stewart $12.50 buy one get one free sale

Earrings: Received them as a gift 🙂

What are your plans for the Holidays?

~Curvy Girl On a Budget~

Follow me on Instagram @diorgirl17 Find me on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/CurvyGirlonabudget

3 thoughts on “All Black Everything: Pop of Orange

Leave a Reply

