Monif C Holiday Collection 2012: Glitz and Glamour

Monif C  came out with an amazing holidays collection which features tons of holiday sparkle, glitz and glam. I have been a huge fan of Monif C. work for a long time and this collection is giving me life. And of course because it’s the holidays I am looking for that extra special dress for holiday parties I’m attending. So when I went on Monif C website I was pleasantly surprised to see a new website  and new designs.

Josephine” Seqins Party Dress Gold

I cannot put into words how much I love this dress it’s so glitzy and surely will make a statement  at any party you attend. This body conscious silhouette glides over your curves like a second skin.

Chole” Embroidered Georgette Dress Taupe 

“Amelia” lace Panel Velvet Dress Black

“Isabel” Lace Peplum Dress Black/Red

You can purchase these pieces on http://monifc.com

Which dress is your Favorite? And how would you rock it?  Also, please cast your vote for me for the Curvy Blog Awards.  I’m #21.  You can vote here…

2 thoughts on “Monif C Holiday Collection 2012: Glitz and Glamour

Leave a Reply

