The Hip Hop Dance experience: Gets you moving in the new year! #UbiHipHop

HHX_LOGO_HiRes

Thank you to Ubisoft for sponsoring this post. Please visit Ubi.com to learn more about Ubisoft. I was selected for this opportunity as a member of Clever Girls Collective. #UbiChamps

Recently I had the chance to review a great game The Hip Hop dance experience and it made me work up a sweat! Once I started I couldn’t stop playing, the music and the dancing just sucks you in. I danced, or (what I call dancing ) for an hour straight I didn’t even notice the time going by so fast till my brother told me to stop. haha

IMG_2240

The Hip Hop Experience has the top hits by artists you love now and back then. Like From Run DMC It’s Tricky or Naughty by Natures’s Hip hop hurray. To Rihanna “Hard” and LMFAO’s Sexy and I know it. I loved that they had some of the old school music I grew up with in this game. I was jamming to TLC;s Creep, It’s Tricky by RUN DMC don’t get me started, you should have seen me singing and dancing along haha!

What i have noticed with alof of Ubisoft’s games is the different modes they have.

The Hip Hop Dance Experience offers several different gaming options.  They are:
  • Dance Party _ Dance with your friends/family
  • Dance Battle – Dance against your friends/family
  • Power Skooling – Step-by-step tutorials
  • Dance Marathon – Dance the night away non-stop

One part I really love is the workout mode, I love working out and anything that gets my heart pumping get’s an A+ in my book. And the skooling mode has my name written all over it. I have always wanted to learn how to dance to hip hop so now I have the chance to.

IMG_2243

If you are looking for a game that can help you keep in shape or a game just to have fun. Then the Hip Hop dance experience is for you! One of my New years resolution is to stick to a workout regimen that I find fun and I would be consistent with. Thats why I love this game, my brother and I were having a blast and  we didn’t even notice we were breaking a sweat and burning calories at the same time.

IMG_2251

*Please note that this game is rated T and you may want to just play this game with your older teens or friends*

I love that you can have up to 4 players which is great for some of the parties I have at my home. I can’t wait to pop this in the next party I have, I can just hear the laughing and crying as we try to bust a move!

IMG_2248

About the game:
Drop it like it’s hot with hip-hop’s hottest dance game. The Hip-Hop Dance Experience is the first authentic hip-hop game in the dance category. Dance to the most popular tracks of the genre with original moves designed by the most famous hip-hop choreographers in the industry. Watch the game trailer now!  If you would like to know where you can purchase this game check out Amazon.com or ToysRUs.com. The Hip Hop Dance Experience is available on Nintendo Wii and Xbox 360 Kinect online and in stores now. Are you ready to play this game?

What are your new years resolution?

Leave a Reply

