Pampering Yourself in the New Year with NIVEA #NIVEAmoments

It’s the new year and that means new resolutions, and I promised myself I would try to pamper myself in the new year. Pampering yourself is very important it’s actually makes you healthier.  Studies say ”That 90 percent of illnesses are stress related, Under stress, circulation decreases, digestion slows, and immune function is compromised.”  Pampering yourself doesn’t have to be expensive or complicated. Sometimes just a few simple activities are all it takes to put you in a positive mindset. That’s why I decided to go to Sam’s club and find a few things to help me have a bit of *Me* time.

nievaaaWhen I went to Sam’s Club (you can view my shopping trip on Google+) they have a fab deal on NIVEA Essentially Enriched lotion for only $9 for two 16.9 oz bottles. That’s why I love being a  Sam’s club member I am always saving money there.  NIVEA is my go to lotion especially when I am having a dry skin day. It moisturizes my skin and makes it so smooth!

blogpic

What i decided to do for my *Me* time was run myself a hot bath, light a candle and forget all of my worries of the day. Once i got out i put on some NIEVA Lotion and slipped on my Favorite PJ’s. It felt relaxing, so i made myself some hot tea and painted my nails while watching a movie. It was a perfect night, i really need to have more *Me* time.

If you had some “ME TIME” what would you do?

If you are a tech geek like me follow NIEVA on Facebook and Twitter, and check out there Website. Follow #NIVEAmoments on Pinterest

“I am a member of the Collective Bias™ Social Fabric® Community.  This content has been compensated as part of a social shopper insights study for Collective Bias™ and Beiersdorf for NIVEA. #NIVEAMoments #CBias #SocialFabric”

Share this:

Leave a Reply

