Miley Dating who????

Omgosh when i saw this on yahoo i was like i did not know!!miley-and-her-guy2

Yea right everone know she was dating Justin Gatson!! my great grandma did!! who wouldn’t! she was spending so much time with him and she was like oh his just my bestfriend! yea right girl with that man ur not just freinds lol  For months, Miley Cyrus was dodging questions about her relationship with her” so called freind” Justin Gaston. For one, she’s 16 and he’s 20. She’s a role model to young girls and he’s an underwear model. She recently was on the cover of Glamour Magazine and finally reveled she was indeed datiing Justin!!  In the latest issue of Glamour magazine, the teen queen comes clean about dating an older guy, her body, and the temptations of Hollywood. In other words, Miley’s growing up. Here’s what she told Glamour’s Laurie Sandell:

On the four-year age difference between her and boyfriendJustin Gaston:

“I don’t feel like I’m doing anything wrong, and I’m ready for people to accept it. My fans already accept it — they just want me to be happy. And I haven’t been that happy in a few years … working so hard, moving to L.A. from Nashville, going through a bad breakup [with Nick Jonas]. I’m finally happy again, and I think that is reflected in my music and my work. So honestly, I don’t feel like there’s anything to hide. And I love him so much I don’t really care.”

On how they met:

My dad introduced us on the “Hannah Montana” set. I looked so bad that day. I was wearing sweats and glasses and we talked. Then he showed up the next day and said, “I can’t stop thinking about you. Can I take you to a movie?” When he took me home, I said, “I don’t want to get close to you, because I don’t know where this is going to go.” And he said, “Well, you can’t live like that.” So we took a three-mile walk, and talked and talked … Now he’s my best friend.”

View Mileys Entire Glamour Photo Shoot      

On the pin-thin-body trend in young Hollywood:

“I think it’s lame, because it will eat at you forever. I’ve been at photo shoots where I’ve tried something on and said, “Oh my gosh, why don’t these fit?” But I’ll never be a six-foot-tall, 95-pound model; I’m meant to have a little more meat on my bones.”  miley_blog_8

she

Miley shares a laugh with her Maltipoo Sophie.Peggy Sirota/Glamour

On the temptations of Hollywood:

“In this industry there are so many things that can take over your life: money, alcohol, drugs — even fashion. People hand you things, and you start to believe life is easy. And it’s not like that — you’re not supposed to be the person you play in the movies … I like keeping my mind as far away from money and the material aspects of my job as possible.

On ending up like Britney Spears orLindsay Lohan (who also started out as squeaky-clean Disney Stars:

“The last thing I ever want to do is disappoint my parents. My mom’s dad died 
when she was 18, and if something ever happened to one of my parents, I’d want 
them to go knowing I made them proud. I think it’s selfish to go out partying all the 
time.”

Click here to read Miley’s full interview and learn why she idolizes Jennifer Aniston. Or pick up the latest issue of Glamour, on newsstands April 7. 

Miley Cyrus-Fly on the Wall

 

One thought on “Miley Dating who????

Leave a comment